Former Basketball player, 2017 Hall of Fame

Níkos Gális

Former Basketball player, 2017 Hall of Fame

 International footballer, Strategic Advisor of Olympiacos F.C and Champion for Peace

Christian Karembeu

 International football player, Strategic Advisor of Olympiacos F.C and Champion for Peace

Theodora Panteli

Sports Journalist, Professional Athlete and Educator

Spyros Capralos

President of the Hellenic Olympic Committee

Georgios Hatzimarkos

Governor of the Region South Aegean

Joël Bouzou

President and Founder - Peace and Sport

Marlène Harnois

French Taekwondo Olympic medalist

Sascha Düerkop

Secretary General CONIFA

Theo Moschonas

Regional Coordinator for Greece and Cyprus - Eleven Campaign

Sylvie Matuidi

Association Tremplin Blaise Matuidi

Mr. Georgios Vassiliades

Deputy Minister of Culture and Sport - Greece

Mr. Stoyan Andonov

Deputy Minister of Youth and Sports – Bulgaria

Mr. Joao Paulo Rebelo

State Secretary for Sport and Youth, Ministry of Education – Portugal

Elena Bellistracci

Senior Expert in Communications and former responsible of the Homeless World Cup Italy

Michail Seitis

Paralympic and World record holder 400m

Eleni Diker

Co-Founder - BoMoVu

Nevena Vukašinović

ENGSO President

Ouided Bouchamaoui

2015 Nobel Peace Prize Laureate

Lazaros Papadopoulos

Former international Basketball player and CEO of Athlenda

Fani Palli-Petralia

Vice-Chairperson of the International Olympic Truce Foundation

Rimla Akhtar

Chair of the Muslim Women's Sport Foundation

Kyriakos Kyriakopoulos

COO - Eleven Campaign

H.E. Dr. Ashraf Sobhy

Minister of Youth and Sport - Egypt

Ms. Clare Barrell

UK Sport International Relation Adviser

Mr. Nikola Janovic

Ministry of Sport - Montenegro

Benjamin Boukpeti

French-born Togolese slalom canoeist, Olympic Medallist and Champion for Peace

Pascal Gentil

Olympic Medallist, three-time winner of the European Championships and Champion for Peace

Honey Thaljieh

First captain of women’s football in Palestine and Champion for Peace

Tanya Kyriakidou

President ASTERI

President of the Cyprus Sports Organization

Mr. Cleanthis Georgiades

President of the Cyprus Sport Organization

Mr. Nabeel Abu-Ata

Secretary General of the Jordan Basketball Federation

David Nakhid

Ex-Captain Men’s Football National Team Trinidad and Tobago

Athina Zerva

Head coach Greek National Deaf Women’s basketball team, World Champion, Eleven Campaign Ambassador

Hope Refugee FC and former Olympiakos Vice-President

Petros Kokkalis

Hope Refugee FC and former Olympiakos Vice-President

Madeline Hung

Co Founder, The Good Country

Michalis Kakiouzis

Ex-Captain of Greece National Basketball team, European Champion (2005), Silver Medalist FIBA World Championship (2006), Eleven Campaign Ambassador